No. A.35017/2/2020-HMP/Pt/306-307 GOVERNMENT OF MIZORAM HOME DEPARTMENT

Dated Aizawl, the 19th November, 2024

NOTIFICATION

In pursuance of the recommendation of the meeting of the Selection Committee held on 04.10.2024 and in the interest of the public service, the Governor of Mizoram is pleased to place the service of 25 nos. of Police Personnel mentioned below to Vigilance Department (Anti-Corruption Bureau) initially for a period of 3 (three) years from the date of joining their posts subject to the condition that the Police Personnel on deputation shall be governed by the "Guidelines for appointment on deputation (including short term contract)/ deputation on foreign service and absorption" issued vide OM No. A.12011/2/2019-P&AR(GSW) dt. 09.01.2020.

Sl No.	Rank	Name	Unit
1	Sub-Inspector (UB)	Zoremsanga	PHQ
2	Sub-Inspector (UB)	C. Lalremkimi	Champhai DEF
3	Sub-Inspector (UB)	Ricky Lalduhawma	Aizawl DEF
4	Sub-Inspector (UB)	Joseph Lalhnehzela	CID (Crime)
5	Sub-Inspector (M)	Lalremruati Ralte	PHQ
6	Sub-Inspector (M)	John Lalhriatpuia	Mamit DEF
7	Sub-Inspector (M)	Lalenkawli Hlychho	Mamit `DEF
8	Sub-Inspector (M)	Chawngsangzuala	PTS
9	Asst.Sub-Inspector (UB)	Zothantluanga Sailo	Aizawl DEF
10	Asst.Sub-Inspector (UB)	Lalruatfela Sailo	Champhai DEF
11	Asst.Sub-Inspector (UB)	Deborah Zodingliani Ralte	HnahthialDEF
12	Head Constable	Vanlalruata	ACB
13	Constable	H. Rohnuna	CID (Crime)
14	Constable	H. Vanlallianzuala	Traffic
15	Constable	Zoremmawia	Traffic
16	Constable	Vanlaldiki	Aizawl DEF
17	Constable	PC Lalawmpuia	Aizawl DEF
18	Constable	Laldingngheti	Saitual DEF
19	Constable	JH Lalmalsawma	Mamit DEF
20	Constable	Zohmingmawia	Mamit DEF
21	Constable	Benjamin Lalduhsaka	Mamit DEF
22	Driver	Vanlalnghaka	3 rd IR Bn
23	Driver	K. Vanlalhruaia	Aizawl DEF
24	Driver	C. Vanlalsawma	ACB
25	Driver	Lalchhuanmawia	ACB

This is issued with the approval of DP&AR(GSW) vide I.D No. GSW.39/2024/346 dated 04.11.2024.

Sd/-VANLALMAWIA Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Home Department

Memo No. A.35017/2/2024-HMP/Pt/306-307 : Dated Aizawl, the 19th November,2024 Copy to:-

1. Secretary to Governor of Mizoram.

2. Commissioner & Secretary to Chief Minister, Mizoram.

3. P.S to Speaker/ Ministers/ Ministers of State/ Dy. Speaker, Mizoram.

4. Sr. PPS to Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram.

5. P.S to Secretary, Home Department.

6. Director General of Police, Mizoram.

7. The Chief Controller of Accounts, Accounts & Treasuries, Mizoram.

8. Under Secretary, Vigilance Department for necessary action.

9. Treasury Officer, Aizawl South/ North/ Champhai/ Mamit/ Lawngtlai/ Serchhip/ Hnahthial/ Saitual.

10. Officers concerned.

11. Guard file.

White

(LALNUNMAWIA CHHANGTE) Under Secretary to the Govt. of Mizoram, Home Department